Sports Announcements

2012-13 Athletic Award Winners

posted Jul 22, 2012, 12:02 PM by Oakville Trafalgar   [ updated Jul 4, 2013, 12:22 PM by Andrew Bigham ]

Congratulations to all our student athletes who were recognized at the annual Athletic Banquet. 

Major Awards were presented to:

* Jim Tassie Award – Leadership in Athletics:  Laura Minkowski
* Dave Kristensen Award – Cross Country:  Connor Hammond
* Steve Savin Award - Spirit Award:  Connor Hammond
* Lindsey Eyles Award - Manager of the Year:  Madelaine Shales
* Grade 9 Female Athlete of the Year:  Breanna Jager
* Grade 9 Male Athlete of the Year:  Josh Ince
* Jr. Gala Award (Junior Female Athlete of the Year):  Theresa Fang
* Jr. Devils Cup Award (Junior Male Athlete of the Year):  Brett Sullivan
* Gary Crocker Award - Academic and Athletic Excellence:  Brandon Stegmaier
* Moe Pennock Award (Contribution to OTHS athletics):  Graham Prentice
* Lois McLeod Award (Senior Female Athlete of the Year Award):  Ellie Cookson
* Devil’s Cup (Senior Male Athlete of the Year):  Blake Sullivan

1-1 of 1