OTHS Student Service Team

Ms. Elly Barns

Guidance Administrative Assistant


barnse@hdsb.ca Ext. 331


Ms. Crystal Sitzer

Social Worker


sitzerc@hdsb.ca Ext.

Mrs. Stacie O'Hara

Guidance Counselor

Students with last name (A-G)


oharas@hdsb.ca Ext. 333

Ms. Karen Coulter

Guidance Counselor

Students with last name (H-O)


coulterk@hdsb.ca Ext. 332

Mrs. Barbara Pickard

Guidance Counselor

Students with last name (P-Z)


pickardba@hdsb.ca Ext. 335

Mrs. Heather Tummon

Student Success

tummonh@hdsb.ca Ext.128

Mrs. Jennifer Hanley

Cooperative Education Teacher


hanleyj@hdsb.ca Ext. 108

Mrs. Daiva Barsauskas


English as a Second Language Teacher


barsauskasd@hdsb.ca Ext.334