2021-2022 OTHS Faculty

Principal - Meena Sahi

sahim@hdsb.ca

Extension 322

Vice Principal - Tanya MacLean

Students with last name A-K

macleant@hdsb.ca

Extension 324


Vice Principal - Steve Oliver

Students with last name L - Z

olivers@hdsb.ca

Extension 325


Superintendent

Terri Blackwell

blackwellt@hdsb.ca

2020-2021 Office Staff

Business Manager : Michelle Haynes (haynesm@hdsb.ca)

Principal Admin Assistant : Krista Olsen ( olsenkr@hdsb.ca)

Vice Principal Admin Assistant: Brenda Hayman (haymanb@hdsb.ca)

Attendance Secretary: Yvonne Holbrook (holbrooky@hdsb.ca)

Guidance Secretary: Eleanor Barns (barnse@hdsb.ca)

Library Technician: Jo-Anne Eatough (eatoughj@hdsb.ca)


2020- 2021 Faculty