2020-2021 OTHS Faculty

Principal - Meena Sahi

sahim@hdsb.ca

Extension 322


VP -Andrea Dailey

daileya@hdsb.ca

Extension 324

Superintendent

Cristina Salmini

salminic@hdsb.ca

2020-2021 Office Staff

Business Manager : Michelle Haynes (haynesm@hdsb.ca)

Principal Admin Assistant : Krista Olsen ( olsenkr@hdsb.ca)

Vice Principal Admin Assistant: Brenda Hayman (haymanb@hdsb.ca)

Attendance Secretary: Yvonne Holbrook (holbrooky@hdsb.ca)

Guidance Secretary: Eleanor Barns (barnse@hdsb.ca)

Library Technician: Jo-Anne Eatough (eatoughj@hdsb.ca)


2020- 2021 Faculty